Beat 9

Beat 9 Lieutenant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Boettger, D.                         dboettger@srcity.org


Beat 9 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Wolf, J.                                jwolf@srcity.org


Beat 9 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Meloche, M.                        mmeloche@srcity.org

Douglas, K.     KDouglas@srcity.org 

Badger, J.           jbadger@srcity.org 

Sousa, C.
                               csousa@srcity.org         

Gillette, T.                            tgillette@srcity.org

Moore, J.      JoeMoore@srcity.org

Wright,  B.      BWright@srcity.org         




Beat 9, located in the heart of the City of Santa Rosa, is bordered by College Avenue to the north, Highway 12 to the south, Brookwood Avenue to the east, and Dutton Avenue to the west.