Beat 9

Beat 9, located in the heart of the City of Santa Rosa, is bordered by College Avenue to the north, Highway 12 to the south, Brookwood Avenue to the east, and Dutton Avenue to the west.  

Beat 9 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Boettger, D.                     dboettger@srcity.org


Beat 9 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Ludtke, J.                         jludtke@srcity.org


Beat 9 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Jones, D. DJones@srcity.org

O'Neill, C. coneill@srcity.org
Odetto, A. aodetto@srcity.org

Edmonds, A. AEdmonds@srcity.org
       
Fisher, S. SFisher@srcity.org 

Lund, A.  alund@srcity.org

Schmidt, G. gtschmidt@srcity.org

Laron, T. tlaron@srcity.org