Beat 9

Beat 9 Lieutenant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Kohut, R.                             rkohut@srcity.org


Beat 9 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Wolf, J.                                jwolf@srcity.org


Beat 9 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Bohanan, T.                        TBohanan@srcity.org

Meloche, M.                        mmeloche@srcity.org

Sousa, C.
                               csousa@srcity.org

Rantissi, G                          GRantissi@srcity.org

Harris, J.                     JHarris@srcity.org             

Gillette, T.                            tgillette@srcity.org

Badger, J.             jbadger@srcity.org 

Espinoza, J.                 JEspinoza@srcity.org          




Beat 9, located in the heart of the City of Santa Rosa, is bordered by College Avenue to the north, Highway 12 to the south, Brookwood Avenue to the east, and Dutton Avenue to the west.