Beat 9

Beat 9, located in the heart of the City of Santa Rosa, is bordered by College Avenue to the north, Highway 12 to the south, Brookwood Avenue to the east, and Dutton Avenue to the west.   

Beat 9 Map

Beat 9 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                    jsnetsinger@srcity.org

Beat 9 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Wolf, J.                               jwolf@srcity.org

Beat 9 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

 

Castro, A.                           acastro@srcity.org

Gooler, T.                           tgooler@srcity.org

Landreneaux, C.               clanreneaux@srcity.org

Lane, A.                              alane@srcity.org

Macias, O.                          omacias@srcity.org

Pietrelli, M.                        mpietrelli@srcity.org

Turner, A.                           aturner@srcity.org

Wagner, T.                         twagner@srcity.org