Beat 9

Beat 9, located in the heart of the City of Santa Rosa, is bordered by College Avenue to the north, Highway 12 to the south, Brookwood Avenue to the east, and Dutton Avenue to the west.  

Beat 9 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Boettger, D.                     dboettger@srcity.org


Beat 9 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Wolf, J.                            jwolf@srcity.org


Beat 9 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Sulonen, S. SSulonen@srcity.org
Jones, D. DJones@srcity.org
Moore, J. JoeMoore@srcity.org

Laron, T. Tlaron@srcity.org

Sousa, C.                           csousa@srcity.org         

Lane, A. ALane@srcity.org
Badger, J. jbadger@srcity.org Moore, R. RMoore@srcity.org