Beat 8

Beat 8, located in the south-central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south.   

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                    rcorcoran@srcity.org

Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Seffens, P. PSeffens@srcity.org


Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Raymond, T.  traymond@srcity.org

Sulonen, S. SSulonen@srcity.org

Lane, A.                   alane@srcity.org

Berg, G                   gberg@srcity.org
Vorreiter, D. dvorreiter@srcity.org     
 
Lund, N. nlund@srcity.org

Schindler, W. WSchindler@srcity.org

Sollom, H.  hsollom@srcity.org