Beat 8

Beat 8, located in the south-central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south.   

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Sprague. M.                    MSprague@srcity.org

Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Gloeckner, S. SGloeckner@srcity.org


Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

LaSala, C.  CLaSala@srcity.org

Diaz, C. CDiaz@srcity.org

Berg, George                  gberg@srcity.org

Miller, C.                          cmiller@srcity.org     
 
Steele, C. CSteele@srcity.org

Gonzales-Campos, A.     agonzales-campos@srcity.org

Richmond, H. HRichmond@srcity.org