Beat 7

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Lazzarini, M.                       mlazzarini@srcity.org

 

Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Hepp, R.                               rhepp@srcity.org

 

Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Sulonen, S.                          ssulonen@srcity.org

Diaz, C.                                 cdiaz@srcity.org

Gaytan, N.                           ngayton@srcity.org

Gonzales-Campos, A.        agonzalescampos@srcity.org

Dunn, T.                               tdunn@srcity.org

Cadaret, R.                          rcadaret@srcity.org

McGinnis, E.                       emcginnis@srcity.org

Badger, J.                             jbadger@srcity.org

 

Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south.