Beat 7

Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south. 

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Kucker, J                         JRKucker@srcity.org


Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Medeiros, J. JMedeiros@srcity.org              


Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Del Angel, J. JDelAngel@srcity.org

Nelson, K. KRNelson@srcity.org
Richards, J. JRichards@srcity.org

Douglas, K. KDouglas@srcity.org

McAllister, P. PMcAllister@srcity.org
Dunn, T. TDunn@srcity.org


Jucutan, J. JJucutan@srcity.org

Wright, B. BWright@srcity.org