Beat 7

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name                  E-Mail

Kucker, J.                         JRKUCKER@srcity.org


Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name                  E-Mail

Mahurin, C.                      CMahurin@srcity.org


Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                  E-Mail

Del Angel, J                 JDelAngel@srcity.org

Dunn, T.  TDunn@srcity.org

Miller, C.                          cmiller@srcity.org

Nelson, K KRNelson@srcity.org

Sulonen, S.                      ssulonen@srcity.org

Gooler, T.                         tgooler@srcity.org

Fisher, J.                          JFisher@srcity.org




Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south.