Beat 7

Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south.  

Beat 7 Map

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Lazzarni, M.                       mlazzarini@srcity.org

Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Marconi, D.                         dmarconi@srcity.org

Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

 

Bohanan, T.                       tbohanan@srcity.org

Collins, T.                           tcollins@srcity.org

Dunn, T.                             tdunn@srcity.org

Lund, N.                             nlund@srcity.org

Mahre, J.                            jmahre@srcity.org

Meteyer, J.                        jmeteyer@srcity.org

Schindler, D.                      dschindler@srcity.org

Sulonen, S.                         ssulonen@srcity.org