Beat 7

Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south. 

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Kucker, J                         JRKucker@srcity.org


Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Dunn, T. tdunn@srcity.org            


Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Del Angel, J. JDelAngel@srcity.org

Castro, A. acastro@srcity.org

Sedeno, F. fsedeno@srcity.org

Keaney, S. skeaney@srcity.org

Fisher, J. JFisher@srcity.org

Miller, C. cmiller@srcity.org

Richmond, H HRichmond@srcity.org