Beat 6

Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name E-Mail

Sprague, M.                    MSprague@srcity.org


Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Cogbill, R. RCogbill@srcity.org


Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

O'Neill,  C.                       CO'Neill@srcity.org

Wagner, T.                       
twagner@srcity.org

Franceschi, R.                RFranceschi@srcity.org

Edmonds, A.                   AEdmonds@srcity.org 

Rooney, M. mrooney@srcity.org    

Martin, M. MMartin@srcity.org           

Espinoza, J. JEspinoza@srcity.org Lamb, D. DLamb@srcity.org