Beat 6

Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Sprague, M.                       MSprague@srcity.org


Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Yaguchi, H.                        HYaguchi@srcity.org


Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Menke, T.                           TMenke@srcity.org

Holzapfel,                          GHolzapfel@srcity.org

Steele, C.                          CSteele@srcity.org

Richmond, H                     HRichmond@srcity.or

Martin, M.                          MMartin@srcity.org

Rooney, M.    mrooney@srcity.org                     

Maher, A. AMaher@srcity.org