Beat 6

Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                    rcorcoran@srcity.org


Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

North, M. MNorth@srcity.org


Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Clark, B.                          BClark@srcity.org

Swartz. G.   
gswartz@srcity.org

Marweg, B.                  bmarweg@srcity.org

Scalercio, A                 ascalercio@srcity.org 

Rooney, M.         mrooney@srcity.org           

Watson, T. twatson@srcity.org

Zepeda, C. czepeda@srcity.org