Beat 6

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Kohut, R                           Rkohut@srcity.org


Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Farrington, J.                     Jfarrington@srcity.org


Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Clark, B.                            BClark@srcity.org

Wagner, T.                         twagner@srcity.org

Zuniga, J.                          JZungia@srcity.org

Richmond, H                     HRichmond@srcity.or

Walsh, T.                           twalsh@srcity.org

Wagner , T.                       Twagner@srcity.org Vlahandreas, N. Nvlandreas@srcity.org

Maher, A. AMaher@srcity.org

Saldanha, T. TSaldanha@srcity.org

                   


                             

Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.