Beat 5

Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Kucker, J                         JRKUCKER@srcity.org


Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name E-Mail

Clark, M.                        MJClark@srcity.org


Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name E-Mail

Cleall, N.    NCleall@srcity.org

Crespan, J.     JCrespan@srcity.org

Miller, C.  cmiller@srcity.org

Madarus, N. nmadarus@srcity.org

Fajardin, M MFajardin@srcity.org

Buenrostro, E.    
EBuenrostro@srcity.org

Lane, A.                          ALane@srcity.org

Cortez, V.         VCortez@srcity.org