Beat 5

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Kucker, J                            JRKUCKER@srcity.org


Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Mathies, B                          bmatthies@srcity.org


Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Sinigiani, B.                        BSinigiani@srcity.org

Fix, B.                                 bfix@srcity.org

Madarus, N.                       nmardarus@srcity.org

Zuniga, J.                           JZuniga@srcity.org

Cincera, A.                         ACincera@srcity.org

Fajardin, M.                       MFajardin@srcity.org

Gooler, T.                           tgooler@srcity.org

Nelson, K.                   KRNelson@srcity.org


Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.