Beat 5

Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Kucker, J                         JRKUCKER@srcity.org


Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name E-Mail

Seffens, P.                       PSeffens@srcity.org


Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name E-Mail

Jauregui, A. AJauregui@srcity.org

Crespan, J.     JCrespan@srcity.org

Fix, B. bfix@srcity.org

Fisher, J. JFisher@srcity.org

Buenrostro, E. EBuenrostro@srcity.org

Fajardin, M.                     MFajardin@srcity.org

Gooler, T.              
          tgooler@srcity.org

Mann, C.  CMann@srcity.org