Beat 5

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Lazzarini, M.                       mlazzarini@srcity.org

 

Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Marconi, D.                         dmarconi@srcity.org

 

Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Sanchez, M.                        msanchez@srcity.org

Del Angel, J.                        jdelangel@srcity.org

Madarus, N.                       nmardarus@srcity.org

Lamb, D.                              dlamb@srcity.org

Cincera, A.                          acincera@srcity.org

Fajardin, M.                        mfajardin@srcity.org

Gooler, T.                            tgooler@srcity.org

 

Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.