Beat 5

Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.

Beat 5 Map

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Lazzarini, M..                     mlazzarini@srcity.org

Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Boettger, B.                       bboettger@srcity.org

Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

 

Adams, A.                          aadams@srcity.org

Bussell, S.                           sbussell@srcity.org

Cadaret, R.                         rcadaret@srcity.org

Cude, J.                               jcude@srcity.org

Fajardin, M.                       mfajardin@srcity.org

Ludikhuize, J.                    jludikhuize@srcity.org

Madarus, N.                      nmardarus@srcity.org

Pederson, D.                     dpederson@srcity.org