Beat 5

Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Kucker, J                         JRKUCKER@srcity.org


Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Mahurin, C.                     CMahurin@srcity.org


Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Avina, J                        JAvina@srcity.org

Fix, B.                                 bfix@srcity.org

Zuniga, J.  JZuniga@srcity.org

Madarus, N.                    nmadarus@srcity.org

Fajardin, M.                     MFajardin@srcity.org

Buenrostro, E.                 EBuenrostro@srcity.org

Schindler, D                     Dschindler@srcity.org

Gooler, T.                         tgooler@srcity.org