Beat 5

Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Kucker, J                         JRKUCKER@srcity.org


Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name E-Mail

Vickers, J.    jvickers@srcity.org


Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name E-Mail

Benner, I.    ibenner@srcity.org

Cleall, N.  ncleall@srcity.org

Madarus, N. nmadarus@srcity.org

Andrade, J. jandrade@srcity.org

Fajardin, M. mfajardin@srcity.org

Douglas, K. kdouglas@srcity.org

Espinoza, J.         jespinoza@srcity.org