Beat 4

Beat 4, located in Santa Rosa’s northeast quadrant, is bordered by US Highway 12 to the south.
Beat 4 Lieutenant

Contact Name E-Mail

Snetsinger, J Jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 4 Sergeant

Contact Name  E-Mail

Linscomb, D. dlinscomb@srcity.org


Beat 4 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name E-Mail

Robert, T. TRobert@srcity.org

O'Neill, C CO'Neill@srcity.org

Laron, T. Tlaron@srcity.org

Bohanan, T.  TBohanan@srcity.org

Rhodes, E. ERhodes@srcity.org

Gillette., T. TGillette@srcity.org

Schindler, W. WSchindler@srcity.org  
 
Fisher, S. SFisher@srcity.org