Beat 4

Beat 4 Lieutenant

Contact Name                      E-Mail

Nelson, R.                            rnelson@srcity.org


Beat 4 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Linscomb, D.                       dlinscomb@srcity.org


Beat 4 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                      E-Mail

Woods, Jamie                      JTWoods@srcity.org

Menke, T.                             TMenke@srcity.org

Vlahandreas, N.                   nvlahandreas@srcity.org

McAllister, P.                        mwellington@srcity.org

Stebler, D.                            dstebler@srcity.org

Rhodes, E.
                             ERhodes@srcity.org

Darden, S           SDarden@srcity.org





Beat 4, located in Santa Rosa’s northeast quadrant, is bordered by US Highway 12 to the south.