Beat 4

Beat 4, located in Santa Rosa’s northeast quadrant, is bordered by US Highway 12 to the south.
Beat 4 Lieutenant

Contact Name E-Mail

Philp, K. KPhilp@srcity.org


Beat 4 Sergeant

Contact Name E-Mail

DeLeon, H. HDeLeon@srcity.org


Beat 4 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name E-Mail

Laron, T. Tlaron@srcity.org 

Marweg, B. BMarweg@srcity.org

Gillette, T. TGillette@srcity.org

Espinoza, J.         JEspinoza@srcity.org 

Sollom, H. HSollom@srcity.org