Beat 4

Beat 4, located in Santa Rosa’s northeast quadrant, is bordered by US Highway 12 to the south.

Beat 4 Map

Beat 4 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Nelson, R.                          rnelson@srcity.org

Beat 4 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Harrington, B.                   bharrington@srcity.org

Beat 4 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

 

Benner, I.                           ibenner@srcity.org

Lamb, D.                             dlamb@srcity.org

North, M.                           mnorth@srcity.org

Rhodes, E.                          Rhodes@srcity.org

Rooney, M.                        mrooney@srcity.org

Sanchez, M.                       msanchez@srcity.org

Stebler, D.                          dstebler@srcity.org

Zuniga, J.                            jzuniga@srcity.org