Beat 4

Beat 4 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Nelson, R.                            rnelson@srcity.org

 

Beat 4 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Linscomb, D.                       dlinscomb@srcity.org

 

Beat 4 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Siwy, B.                                bsiwy@srcity.org

Bjornstrom, J.                    jbjornstrom@srcity.org

Van Gundy, A.                   avangundy@srcity.org

Bohanan, T.                        tbohanan@srcity.org

Stebler, D.                           dstebler@srcity.org

Wellington, M.                  mwellington@srcity.org

Vlahandreas, N.                nvlahandreas@srcity.org

 

Beat 4, located in Santa Rosa’s northeast quadrant, is bordered by US Highway 12 to the south.