Beat 4

Beat 4, located in Santa Rosa’s northeast quadrant, is bordered by US Highway 12 to the south.
Beat 4 Lieutenant

Contact Name E-Mail

Harrington, B. bharrington@srcity.org


Beat 4 Sergeant

Contact Name E-Mail

Heiser, M. MHeiser@srcity.org


Beat 4 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name E-Mail

O'Keefe, T.  TOKeefe@srcity.org

Robert, T. TRobert@srcity.org

Hughes, R. RHughes@srcity.org 

Bohanan, T. TBohanan@srcity.org 

Gillette, T. TGillette@srcity.org

Vickers, J.        jvickers@srcity.org 

Fisher, S. SFisher@srcity.org