Beat 4

Beat 4 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Snetsinger, J                      Jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 4 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Linscomb, D.                      dlinscomb@srcity.org


Beat 4 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                      E-Mail

Robert, T.                             TRobert@srcity.org

Klein, B.                               bklein@srcity.org

Lund, N.                               nlund@srcity.org

Benner, I.                             ibenner@srcity.org

Rhodes, E.            ERhodes@srcity.org

Martin, M.                MMartin@srcity.org

Marweg, B                          Bmarweg@srcity.org  
 
Edmonds, A. AEdmonds@srcity.org





Beat 4, located in Santa Rosa’s northeast quadrant, is bordered by US Highway 12 to the south.