Beat 3

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                  jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Clark, M.                        MJClark@srcity.org


Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Winter, P.                         PWinter@srcity.org

Sanchez, M. .                  MSanchez@srcity.org

Landreneaux, C.             clandreneaux@srcity.org

Siwy, B        BSiwy@srcity.org

Dunn, T.                           TDunn@srcity.org

La Sala, C.                      CLaSala@srcity.org

Benner, I                         ibenner@srcity.org

Steele, C.       CSteele@srcity.org


Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.