Beat 3

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                   Jnsetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Yaguchi, H                       HYaguchi@srcity.org


Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Menke, T TMenke@srcity.org

Singiani, B.   BSingiani@srcity.org 

Gonzales-Campos, A.     agonzales-campos@srcity.org

Winter, P.                         PWinter@srcity.org

Rakoski, S           `   SRakoski@srcity.org

La Sala, C.             
              CLaSala@srcity.org

Lane, A.                           ALane@srcity.org

Darden, S SDarden@srcity.org


Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.