Beat 3

Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.

Beat 3 Map

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                      rcorcoran@srcity.org

 

 

Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Philp, K.                              kphilp@srcity.org

 

Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Badger, J.                           jbadger@srcity.org

Crespan, J.                         jcrespan@srcity.org

Lund, A.                              alund@srcity.org

McGinnis, E.                      emcginnis@srcity.org

Ortinghaus, E.                   eortinghaus@srcity.org

Shacklett, D.                      dschklett@srcity.org

Winter, P.                          pwinter@srcity.org

Woods, J.                           jtwoods@srcity.org