Beat 3

Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                  Jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Hepp, R.                          RHepp@srcity.org


Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Sinigiani, B.   BSinigiani@srcity.org 

Dunn, T.  TDunn@srcity.org

Gayton, N. Ngaytan@srcity.org

Winter, P.                         PWinter@srcity.org

Benner, I.                    ibenner@srcity.org

Lane, A.                      ALane@srcity.org

Thompson, A.      AThompson@srcity.org

Fisher, J.        JFisher@srcity.org