Beat 3

Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name E-Mail

Harrington, B.                  bharrington@srcity.org


Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Hepp, R.                          RHepp@srcity.org


Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Winter, P. PWinter@srcity.org

Menke,T. TMenke@srcity.org  

Zuniga, J. JZuniga@srcity.org
Thompson, A. AThompson@srcity.org
Walsh, T. twalsh@srcity.org
Rakoski, S. SRakoski@srcity.org Castro, A. acastro@srcity.org Sedeno, F. FSedeno@srcity.org