Beat 3

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                     jsnetsinger@srcity.org

 

Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Farrington, J.                      jfarrington@srcity.org

 

Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Winter, P.                            pwinter@srcity.org

Mieger, M.                          mmieger@srcity.org

Lund, A.                                alund@srcity.org

Walsh, T.                              twalsh@srcity.org

Meteyer, J.                         jmeteyer@srcity.org

Rhodes, E.                           erhodes@srcity.org

Adams, A.                            aadams@srcity.org

Miller, C.                              cmiller@srcity.org

 

Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.