Beat 3

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                     jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Farrington, J.                      jfarrington@srcity.org


Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Woods, J.                            jtwoods@srcity.org

O’Neill, C.                            coneill@srcity.org

Gaytan, N.                           ngaytan@srcity.org

Winter, P.                             pwinter@srcity.org

Meteyer, J.                           jmeteyer@srcity.org

Page, J.                               jpage@srcity.org

Miller, C.                              cmiller@srcity.org


Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.