Beat 3

Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name E-Mail

Philp, K.                 kphilp@srcity.org

Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Cogbill, R.    rcogbill@srcity.org

Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Menke,T. tmenke@srcity.org

Juaregui, A. AJauregui@srcity.org
Zuniga, J. jzuniga@srcity.org

 Rossi, C.
crossi@srcity.org

Crespan, J.  jcrespan@srcity.org

 McAuliffe, R.    rmcauliffe@srcity.org

Potter, T. tpotter@srcity.org

 Smith, J.   jsmith@srcity.org