Beat 3

Beat 3, located in the northwest portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by the railroad tracks on the eastern side, College Avenue on the south side, and Fulton Road on the west side.

Beat 3 Lieutenant

Contact Name E-Mail

Harrington, B.                  bharrington@srcity.org


Beat 3 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Medeiros, J.  JMedeiros@srcity.org


Beat 3 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Menke,T. TMenke@srcity.org  

Juaregui, A. AJauregui@srcity.org
Gonzales_Campos, A. agonzales-campos@srcity.org
Sedeno, F
FSedeno@srcity.org

Maher, A.  AMaher@srcity.org
Zuniga, J. JZuniga@srcity.org 

Thompson, A. AThompson@srcity.org    

Andrade, J. JAndrade@srcity.org