Beat 2

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa’s east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.

Beat 2 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Marincik, D.                     DMarincik@srcity.org


Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Barrett, T.                        tbarrett@srcity.org

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

La Sala, C. CLaSala@srcity.org

Gaytan, N.                       Ngaytan@srcity.org

Gonzales-Campos, A.  agonzales-campos@srcity.org

Cortez, V.                         VCortez@srcity.org

Erion, C.                           CErion@srcity.org

Thompson, A.                   AThompson@srcity.org

Wagner, T.      twagner@srcity.org