Beat 2

Beat 2 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Nelson, R.                           rnelson@srcity.org


Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Pehlke, S.                            spehlke@srcity.org

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                     E-Mail

O'Neill, C.                            co'neill@srcity.org

Vercelli, N.                           nvercelli@srcity.org

Lund, N.                               nlund@srcity.org

North, M.                              MNorth@srcity.org

Wellington, M.                      MWellington@srcity.org

Castro, A.                            csousa@srcity.org

Lane, A.                               ALane@srcity.org

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa’s east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.

Beat 2 Map Link: