Beat 2

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa's east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.

Beat 2 Lieutenant

 

Contact Name            E-Mail

Nelson, R.                          rnelson@srcity.org

 

Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Pehlke, S.                           spehlke@srcity.org

 

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Crosbie, M.                        mcrosbie@srcity.org

Diaz, C.                               cdiaz@srcity.org

Dineen, S.                          sdineen@srcity.org

Fix, B.                                  bfix@srcity.org

Gilette, T.                           tgilette@srcity.org

Griffin, J.                            jgriffin@srcity.org

Richter, V.                          vrichter@srcity.org

Van Gundy, A.                   avangundy@srcity.org