Beat 2

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa’s east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.

Beat 2 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Kucker, J.                           JRKucker@srcity.org


Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name                  E-Mail

Matthies, B.                      bmatthies@srcity.org

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                  E-Mail

Crosbie, M.  MCrosbie@srcity.org

Klein, B.  bklein@srcity.org

Rantissi, G.                      GRantissi@srcity.org

Darden, S Sdarden@srcity.org

Erion, C.                          CErion@srcity.org

Lund, A.                           alund@srcity.org

Vorreiter, D.                     DVorreiter@srcity.org