Beat 2

Beat 2 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Kohut, R                             RKohut@srcity.org


Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Matthies B.                        bmatthies@srcity.org

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Bohanan, T.                        TBohanan@srcity.org

Laron, T.      Tlaron@srcity.org

Vercelli, N.
                           nvercelli@srcity.org

Lund, N.                               nlund@srcity.org

Woods, J.      JRWoods@srcity.org

Rooney, M            mrooney@srcity.org  

Harris, J.                JHarris@srcity.org   

Erion, C.      CErion@srcity.org      

Rantassi, G.                 GRantissi@srcity.org

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa’s east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.