Beat 2

Beat 2 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Nelson, R.                           rnelson@srcity.org


Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Pehlke, S.                            spehlke@srcity.org

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Brandt, J.                             jbrandt@srcity.org

Diaz, C.                                cdiaz@srcity.org

Lund, N.                               nlund@srcity.org

Vercelli, N.                           nvercelli@srcity.org

Cadaret, R.                          rcadaret@srcity.org

Albini, P.                               palbini@srcity.org

Sousa, C.                             csousa@srcity.org

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa’s east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.