Beat 2

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa’s east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.

Beat 2 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Philp, K.                           KPhilp@srcity.org


Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Barrett, T.                        tbarrett@srcity.org

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

La Sala, C. CLaSala@srcity.org

Mann, B.      BMann@srcity.org

Gaytan, N.                 Ngaytan@srcity.org

Lamb, D.  DLamb@srcity.org

Castro, A.                        acastro@srcity.org

Lund, N.                          nlund@srcity.org

Raymond, T                    traymond@srcity.org

Wells, T.  TWells@srcity.org