Beat 1

Beat 1 Map

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                    jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Glockner, S.                     SGloeckner@srcity.org

Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Avina, J.                            JAvina@srcity.org

Collins, T.                          tcollins@srcity.org

Espino, E.                         eespino@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                      jellsworth@srcity.org

Pedersen, D                      dpedersen@srcity.org

McAllister, P.   .                  PMcAllister@srcity.org

Seffens, P.                         PSeffens@srcity.org

Franceschi, R.                   RFranceschi@srcity.orgi



 

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa’s northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.