Beat 1

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa’s northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Harrington, B.                    bharrington@srcity.org


Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Naugle, K.                         knaugle@srcity.org

Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Sinigiani, B.                       BSinigiani@srcity.org

Dunn, T.                             TDunn@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                      JEllsworth@srcity.org

Espino, E.                         eespino@srcity.org

Wagner, T                         twagner@srcity.org

Lund, A.                            alund@srcity.org

Benner, I.                          Ibenner@srcity.org

Matteri, A.                         AMatteri@srcity.org