Beat 1

Beat 1 Map

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                     jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Heiser, M.C.                     MHeiser@srcity.org


Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Collins, T.                         tcollins@srcity.org

Avina, J.                           JAvina@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                      JEllsworth@srcity.org

Espino, E.                         eespino@srcity.org

Ortlinghaus, E.                  eortlinghaus@srcity.org

Seffens, P.                         PSeffens@srcity.org

Laron, T.                            Tlaron@srcity.org



 

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa's northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.