Beat 1

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa’s northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                    jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Glockner, S.                     SGloeckner@srcity.org

Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Collins, T.                          tcollins@srcity.org

Jauregui, A.                      ajauregui@srcity.org  

Espino, E.                         eespino@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                       JEllsworth@srcity.org

Castro, A.                          acastro@srcity.org

St. Germain, E.                 estgermain@srcity.org

Erion, C.                            CErion@srcity.org

Saldina, T.                         TSaldanha@srcity.org