Beat 1

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa’s northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Philp, K.                             kphilp@srcity.org

Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Crosbie, M.                        MCrosbie@srcity.org

Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Sinigiani, B.                       BSinigiani@srcity.org

Cardenas Castillo, S.        SCastillo@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                       JEllsworth@srcity.org

Espino, E.                          eespino@srcity.org

Moore, R.                          RMoore@srcity.org

Rakoski, S.                        SRakoski@srcity.org

Steele, C                           CSteele@srcity.org

Arango-Nunez, E.             EArango-Nunez@srcity.org