Beat 1

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                     jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Clark, M.                              mjclark@srcity.org


Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Cude. J.                                jcude@srcity.org

Collins, T.                             tcollins@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                          jellsworth@srcity.org

Espino, E.                             eespino@srcity.org

Wellington, M.                       mwellington@srcity.org

Rakoski, S.                           srakoski@srcity.org

Ortlinghaus, E.                     eortlinghaus@srcity.org

Benner, I.                              ibenner@srcity.org

 

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa's northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.