HOME
VISITORS
RESIDENTS
BUSINESS
GOVERNMENT
DEPARTMENTS
 
 

CONTACT US

Building Phone Line

707-543-3200 x option 1
  • Building telephone hours are 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., closed 12 to 1 p.m.

Automated Building Inspection Requests

707-543-3006
 

Engineering Development Services Phone

707-543-4611
  • Engineering Development Service telephone hours are Monday-Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., closed 12 to 1 p.m.

Planning Phone Line

707-543-3200 x option 2
  • Planning telephone hours are Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., and Friday 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Counter Planner will reply to voicemail and email within 48 - 72 hours.
  • For Counter Planner contact Andrew Trippel at 707-543-3223 or by email.

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Administrative Staff

David Guhin, Planning & Economic Development Director 707-543-4299
dguhin@srcity.org
Veronica Conner, Administrative Service Officer

707-543-3707
vconner@srcity.org

Debbie Kalemba, Technology Coordinator 707-543-3191
dkalemba@srcity.org
Brian Baca, Technology Application Specialist 707-543-4677
bbacca@srcity.org
Sandi Bliss, Administrative Secretary

707-543-3226
sbliss@srcity.org



Building Division Staff
Mark Setterland, Chief Building Official 707-543-3234
msetterland@srcity.org
Mike Enright, Supervising Engineer 707-543-3264
menright@srcity.org
Jesse Oswald, Permit Intake Manager 707-543-3249
joswald@srcity.org
Randy Everson, Plan Check Engineer 707-543-3247
reverson@srcity.org
Robert Cubley, Senior Building Inspector 707-543-4695
rcubley@srcity.org
Shems Peterson, Senior Building Inspector 707-543-3208
speterson@srcity.org
Brian Babine, Building Inspector 707-543-3204
bbabine@srcity.org
Bob Casebeer, Building Inspector 707-543-3238
bcasebeer@srcity.org
Jim Schultz, Building Inspector 707-543-3242
jschultz@srcity.org
Mike Walters, Building Inspector 707-543-3233
mwalters@srcity.org
Derek Redmond, Building Inspector Trainee 707-543-3212
dredmond@srcity.org
Jill Garibaldi, Community Development Technician 707-543-3224
jgaribaldi@srcity.org
Pat Knoles, Community Development Technician 707-543-4331 pknoles@srcity.org
Laura Ponce, Community Development Technician 707-543-3255
lponce@srcity.org
Tracy Selge, Community Development Technician 707-543-3251
tselge@srcity.org
Gary Shirley, Community Development Technician 707-543-3227
gshirley@srcity.org
Susan Buck, Senior Administrative Assistant 707-543-4679
sbuck@srcity.org
Lynne Charlton, Senior Administrative Assistant 707-543-4334
lcharlton@srcity.org


Economic Development Division Staff
Raissa de la Rosa, Acting Economic Development Manager 707-543-3059
rdelarosa@srcity.org
Keith Roberts, Economic Development & Marketing Technician 707-543-3323
kroberts@srcity.org


Engineering Development Services Division Staff
Gabe Osburn, Acting Deputy Director - EDS 707-543-3853
gosburn@srcity.org
David Turpel, Development Review Coordinator 707-543-3203
dturpelJr@srcity.org
Carol Clark, Associate Civil Engineer 707-543-3192
cclark@srcity.org
Larry Lackie, Assistant Engineer 707-543-3206
llackie@srcity.org
Jesus McKeag, Assistant Engineer 707-543-4614
jmckeag@srcity.org
Dennis McCarty, Quality Control Associate 707-543-3241
dmccarty@srcity.org
Bob Oller, Quality Control Associate 707-543-4610
roller@srcity.org
Joshua Damron, Civil Engineering Tech II 707-543-3211
jdamron@srcity.org
Vicki Egland, Administrative Technician 707-543-3228
vegland@srcity.org
Margaret Spruce, Administrative Technician 707-543-4611
mspruce@srcity.org


Planning Division Staff
Clare Hartman, Deputy Director - Planning 707-543-3185
chartman@srcity.org
Lisa Kranz, Supervising Planner - Advance Planning 707-543-3259
lkranz@srcity.org
Bill Rose, Supervising Planner - Planning Development Review 707-543-3253
wrose@srcity.org
Erin Morris, Senior Planner 707-543-3273
emorris@srcity.org
Jessica Jones, Senior Planner 707-543-3410
jjones@srcity.org
Patrick Streeter, Senior Planner 707-543-4323
pstreeter@srcity.org
Andy Gustavson, Senior Planner 707-543-3236
agustavson@srcity.org
Eric Gage, City Planner 707-543-4351
egage@srcity.org
Susie Murray, City Planner 707-543-4348
smurray@srcity.org
Amy Nicholson, City Planner 707-543-3258
anicholson@srcity.org
Andrew Trippel, City Planner 707-543-3223
atrippel@srcity.org
Mike Maloney, Administrative Secretary 707-543-3190
mmaloney@srcity.org
Patti Pacheco-Gregg, Administrative Secretary 707-543-3232
ppachecogregg@srcity.org
Karen Arents, Senior Administrative Assistant 707-543-4374
karents@srcity.org


Water Staff
Caryn Lozada, Acting Development Review Coordinator 707-543-3959
clozada@srcity.org
Celia Parkinson, Civil Engineering Tech III 707-543-4522
cparkinson@srcity.org
Shelli Allen, Civil Engineering Tech II 707-543-4336
smallen@srcity.org
Javier Fernandez, Civil Engineering Tech III 707-543-3214
jfernandez@srcity.org
Lisa Guderian, Civil Engineering Tech III 707-543-3287
lguderian@srcity.org
Seth Oaks, Civil Engineering Tech III
(Acting Quality Control Associate)
707-543-4613
soaks@srcity.org
 

 Connect With Us

Please note:  Information provided over the phone is general in nature. For specific analysis, it is advisable to come to the public counter.

Days Off: 
View the department's regular days off and holiday calendar.

Counter hours:
Monday:  8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday:  8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday:  10:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday:  8am - 4:30pm
Friday:  8am - 12pm

Our physical and mailing address:
Planning and Economic Development
100 Santa Rosa Avenue, Room 3
Santa Rosa, CA  95404