Staff Directory and Contacts

Administrative Staff
Jason Nutt, Departmental Director 707-543-3810
jnutt@srcity.org
Renee Young, Administrative Services Officer 707-543-3809
ryoung@srcity.org
Jaime Smedes, Marketing & Outreach Coord. 707-543-4537
jsmedes@srcity.org
Susan Crotty, Admin Support Supervisor 707-543-3811
scrotty@srcity.org
  
Capital Projects Engineering
Colleen Ferguson, Deputy Director 707-543-3852
cferguson@srcity.org
Andy Allen, Supervising Engineer 707-543-4291
aallen@srcity.org
Steve Dittmer, Supervising Engineer 707-543-3847
sdittmer@srcity.org
David Montague, Supervising Engineer 707-543-3860
dmontague@srcity.org
Tracy Duenas, Supervising Engineer 707-543-3952
tduenas@srcity.org
  
Field Services
Steve Kroeck, Deputy Director 707-543-3891
skroeck@srcity.org
Clint McKay, Street Maintenance Superint. 707-543-3898
cmckay@srcity.org
Zac Brand, Fleet Superintendent. 707-543-3905
 zbrand@srcity.org
Joe Schiavone, Street Maintenance Superint. 707-543-3895
schiavone@srcity.org
Mike Fong, Supv. Traffic Signal Technician 707-543-3888
mfong@srcity.org
Mark Tuyee, Supv. Electrical Technician 707-543-3889
mtuyee@srcity.org
  
Materials Engineering
Rob Sprinkle, Deputy Director 707-543-3817
rsprinkle@srcity.org
Rich Yahn, Materials Engineer 707-543-4218
ryahn@srcity.org
Matt Baker, Quality Control Associate 707-543-4203
mbaker@srcity.org
  
Transit and CityBus
Beth Kranda, Deputy Director 707-543-3330
 bkranda@srcity.org
Julia Gonzalez, Communication Coordinator 707-543-3726
jgonzalez@srcity.org
Rachel Ede, Transit Planner 707-543-3337
rede@srcity.org
Yuri Koslen, Transit Planner 707-543-3335
ykoslen@srcity.org
  
Traffic Engineering
Rob Sprinkle, Deputy Director 707-543-3817
rsprinkle@srcity.org
Nancy Adams, Transportation Planner 707-543-3910
nadams@srcity.org
Massoud Saberian, Supervising Engineer 707-543-3818
msaberian@srcity.org
Mike VanMidde, Assistant Engineer 707-543-3819
mvanmidde@srcity.org
  
Survey Team
Brad Hoffman, Supervising Land Surveyor 707-543-3859
bhoffman@srcity.org
Mike Jones, City Surveyor 707-543-3861
mjones@srcity.org
Transportation and Public Works


Municipal Services Center 


69 Stony Circle
Santa Rosa, CA 95404



Business Hours


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday to Friday
707-543-3800

Weekends and After Hours


707-543-3805

Connect With Us

Person Painting Street Signage
Contact Numbers
during business hours 707-543-3800
weekends & after hours 707-543-3805
street lights 707-543-4305
traffic signals & electrical 707-543-3880
street flooding 707-543-3881
streets, sidewalks and signs 707-543-3881
street sweeping 707-543-3881
injured animal 707-565-7100
dead animal on private property 707-565-7100
dead animal on public right-of-way 707-543-3881
report a problem online MySantaRosa
encroachment permits 707-543-3800
transportation permits 707-543-3800
City Engineer 707-543-3800
Traffic Engineer 707-543-3814
Person Taking Bus

Pothole Hotline


707-543-3871

Graffiti Hotline


707-543-3499

Street Lights


707-543-4305