Beat 9

Beat 9, located in the heart of the City of Santa Rosa, is bordered by College Avenue to the north, Highway 12 to the south, Brookwood Avenue to the east, and Dutton Avenue to the west.   

Beat 9 Map

Beat 9 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                    jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 9 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Wolf, J.                               jwolf@srcity.org


Beat 9 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Cogbill, R.                           rcogbill@srcity.org

Diaz, C.                               cdiaz@srcity.org

Gillette, T.                          tgillette@srcity.org

Landreneaux, C.               clanreneaux@srcity.org

May, E.                               emay@srcity.org

Moore, R.                           rmoore@srcity.org

North, M.                           mnorth@srcity.org

Whitten, J.                         jwhitten@srcity.org