Beat 8

Beat 8, located in the south central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south. 

Beat 8 Map

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Kohut,  R.                           rkohut@srcity.org


Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Farrington, J.                     jfarrington@srcity.org


Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Berg, G.                              gberg@srcity.org

Berg, G.                              geberg@srcity.org

Boyd, K.                              kboyd@srcity.org

Gaytan, N.                         ngaytan@srcity.org

Gonzales-Campos, A.      agonzales-campos@srcity.org

Harris, J.                             jharris@srcity.org

Lane, A.                              alane@srcity.org

Richter, V.                          vrichter@srcity.org