Beat 7

Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south.  

Beat 7 Map

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Cregan, J.                           jcregan@srcity.org


Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Marconi, D.                         dmarconi@srcity.org


Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Collins, T.                           tcollins@srcity.org

Macias, O.                          omacias@srcity.org

Meteyer, J.                        jmeteyer@srcity.org

Miller, C.                            cmiller@srcity.org

Pietrelli, M.                        mpietrelli@srcity.org

Stenberg, K.                       kstenberg@srcity.org

White, M.                           mwhite2@srcity.org