Beat 6

 Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.

Beat 6 Map

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Kohut, R.                            rkohut@srcity.org


Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Hackett, D.                        dhackett@srcity.org


Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Boehm, R.                          rboehm@srcity.org

Carstensen, K.                   kcarstensen@srcity.org

Madarus, N.                      nmadarus@srcity.org

Martin, M.                         mmartin@srcity.org

Meloche, M.                      mmeloche@srcity.org

Page, J.                               jpage@srcity.org

Pedersen, D.                     dpedersen@srcity.org

Schindler, D.                      dschindler@srcity.org