Beat 5

Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.

Beat 5 Map

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Cregan, J.                           rcregan@srcity.org


Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Boettger, B.                       bboettger@srcity.org


Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Adams, A.                          aadams@srcity.org

Benner, I.                           ibenner@srcity.org

Cude, J.                               jcude@srcity.org

Doherty, T.                        tpdoherty@srcity.org

Fajardin, M.                       mfajardin@srcity.org

Gooler, T.                           tgooler@srcity.org

Jolliff, B.                             bjolliff@srcity.org

McElhaney, E.                   emcelhaney@srcity.org