Beat 1

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa's northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.

Beat 1 Map

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                      rcorcoran@srcity.org


Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Mahurin, C.                       cmahurin@srcity.org


Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Ellsworth, J.                       jellsworth@srcity.org

Espino, E.                           espino@srcity.org

Ludikhuize, J.                    jludikhuize@srcity.org

St. Germain, E.                 estgermain@srcity.org

Wagner, T.                         twagner@srcity.org

White, T.                            twhite@srcity.org